Business Services

Department Contacts

Marc Lacey
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
mlacey@svusdk12.net
 
Robin Schreiner
Director
760-254-2916 Ext. 1134
rschreiner@svusdk12.net
 
Joan Ellis
Purchasing Agent
760-254-2916 Ext. 1124
jellis@svusdk12.net
 
Beatrice Ramirez
Director of Risk, Safety, and Benefits
760-254-2916 Ext. 1152
bramirez@svusdk12.net

Nancy Ramirez
Accounts Payable Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1153
nramirez@svusdk12.net
 
Pamela Sarabia
Account Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1120
psarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Dolores Sarabia
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 Ext. 1182
dsarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Elizabeth "Liz" Schmitt
Payroll Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1118
eschmitt@svusdk12.net 
Vacant
ASB Clerk 
760-254-2916 Ext. 1113
          

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.