Special Education

Jeff Youskievicz
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services 
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net

Cheri Rigdon
Special Education Coordinator/School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1125
crigdon@svusdk12.net

Maxine Huntington
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1181
mhuntington@svusdk12.net

Heather Guillen
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
hguillen@svusdk12.net 

Ericson Reyes
Occupational Therapist
760-254-2916 ext. 1148
ereyes@svusdk12.net
  



Speech Specialists 
District Wide

Mary Jane Caboteja
mcaboteja@svusdk12.net
Ashley Cunningham
acunningham@svusdk12.net 
Aimee Gonzales
agonzales@svusdk12.net 
Heather Brown
hbrown@svusdk12.net


Psychologist Corner

Positive Thinking      Psychologist Corner

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.